Team Contacts, Fields, Boundaries
Updated May 15, 2018

Bears Blue { School }
Bill Templin
426 Conoy Ave.
Elizabethtown, Pa. 17022
H 717-361-4415, C 570-847-7800
william_templin@etownschools.org
Bears Blue { School }
Nate Miller


717-371-6317
nate.acri.miller@gmail.com
Bears Blue { School }
Herb Miller
1805 Rhoda Ave.
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
H 717-653-8582, C 808-8188
hmilland@yahoo.com
Fields: E-town varsity and junior varsity fields
Boundaries: Elizabethtown School District
Cocalico {School}
Ross Rutt
332 N. Ninth St.
Denver, Pa. 17517
717-471-0342
rossrutt@hotmail.com
Cocalico {School}





Cocalico {Coordinator}
Jeff Angstadt


717-278-2581
jsa111@hotmail.com
Fields: Denver Park or Reamstown Park
Boundaries: Cocalico School District
Columbia {School}
Brandon Robinson
830 Walnut St.
Columbia, Pa. 17512
717-327-0843
bgrob0405@gmail.com
Columbia {School}
Taylor Robinson


717-413-1226

Columbia {School}
Drew Musser


717-615-8270

Columbia {School}
Jesse Breniser


717-951-8925

Columbia {Coordinator}
Brad Redding


717-405-6383
beredding@freylutz.com
Fields:Columbia High School or Glatfelter Field
Boundaries: Columbia School District
Comet Blue {School}
Richard Glenn
319 Talbot Circle
Lancaster, Pa. 17603
717-390-8595 (H) 717-606-8039 (C)
Richard.glenn@millersville.edu
Comet Blue {School}
Nolan Myers


717-799-2279
ndm1009@comcast.net
Comet Blue {Community}
Cody Straub
316 Deerfield Drive
East Earl, Pa. 17519
717-598-4769
cbstraub@aol.com
Comet Blue {Coordinator}
Jared Adelman
8 Theresa Drive
Conestoga, Pa. 17516
717-406-8653
adelman.jared@gmail.com

Rob Hinkle
806 Stone Hill Road
Conestoga, Pa. 17516-9681
717-629-9324
turfv10@comcast.net
Fields:Penn Manor varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries:Penn Manor School District
Conestoga Valley {School}
Rob Dippner
25 Willowdale Drive
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-725-7592
Robdippner44@yahoo.com
Conestoga Valley {Community}
Brandon Kline
PO Biox 882
Brownstown, Pa.17508
717-606-5768
Brkline@ptd.net
Conestoga Valley {Coordinator}
Chad Krouse
2467 Impala Drive
Ronks, Pa. 17572
717-201-8812
chadcrouse@icloud.com
Conestoga Valley {CVBA President}
Joshua Landis



jblandis8@gmail.com
Fields:Conestoga Valley High School varsity field
Boundaries: Conestoga Valley School District
Donegal {School}
Jeff Hartman
1025 Koser Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-490-4998
jshartman2525@gmail.com
Donegal {Community}
Adam Frey
2310 Valley View Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-598-6813
atfrey14@aol.com
Fields:Melhorn Field behind Mount Joy library (School and Community)
Boundaries: Donegal School District
Ephrata Lions {School}
Marc Andes
924 Walnut St.
Akron, Pa. 17502
717-615-6101
andesmarc@gmail.com
Ephrata Bandits {Community}
Tim Ebersole
109 Mount Olive Lane
Ephrata, Pa. 17522
717-917-6426
tiebersole@yahoo.com
Ephrata Lions {Coordinator}
Len Embiscusi


717-271-3539
Len@fitnessbrokerusa.com
Fields:War Memorial Field (School) and JV Field next to the Ephrata Middle School, 957 Hammon Ave.
Boundaries:Ephrata School District
Garden Spot {School}
Ryan Hartline


717-380-1623
rhartline3@yahoo.com
Garden Spot {School}
Elam Petersheim
414 Diem Woods Drive
New Holland, Pa. 17557
717-823-1883
Ea@DutchVillageMarket.com
Garden Spot {School}
Kevin Bracken


717-380-8192
bracken102@comcast.net
Fields:Garden Spot High School varsity field
Boundaries:Eastern Lancaster County School District
Hempfield Black {School}
Jeremy Morrison
331 Windgate Court
Millersville, Pa. 17551
717-413-9934
morrison24@hempfieldbaseball.com
Hempfield Knights {School}
George Eager
240 S. Homestead Drive
Landisville, Pa. 17538
717-371-7003
george_eager@hempfieldsd.org
Hempfield Knights {School}
Ed Gailor


717-475-7242
egailor@comcast.net
Hempfield {Community}
Ty Heaps
112 E. New St.
Mountville, Pa. 17554
717-808-3592
tjcoy@comcast.net
Hempfield {Coordinator}
Tom Labarbera
185 Springfield Rd.
Landisville, Pa. 17538
717-606-2981
hyatravelcoordinator@outlook.com
Fields:Hempfield varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries: Hempfield School District
Lancaster {School}
Zack Polito
6037 Bayberry Ave.
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-475-2290
zackpolito@gmail.com
Lancaster {Community}
Justin Esh
231 School House Rd
Lancaster, Pa. 17603
717-715-6929
jeshelectric@gmail.com
Fields:McCaskey varsity field
Boundaries:Lancaster School District
Lititz Oddfellows {School}
Bill Weismandel
30 Crimson Lane
Lititz, Pa. 17543
717-587-3448
bsweis@ptd.net
Lititz Oddfellows {School}
Eric Martin


717-209-0965
emarpam@dejazzd.com
Fields:Warwick varsity field
Boundaries:Warwick School District
Manheim Twp. Black {School}
Matt Kirchoff
1993 Glebndower Drive
Lancaster, Pa. 17601
717-468-7924
matthew_kirchoff@solancosd.org
Manheim Twp. Black {School}
Chris McCarthy
34 Yorkshire Court
Elizabethtown, Pa. 17022
717-884-6855
Chrismccarthy46@gmail.com
Manheim Twp. Black {Coordinator}
Dave Hixon
381 Koser Road
Lititz, Pa. 17543
717-940-9071
dhixsonbaseball66@gmail.com
Fields:Manheim Twp. varsity field
Boundaries:Manheim Township School District
Manheim VFW {School}
Jeff Mummau
83 Fairland Rd.
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-725-7296
jcmummau@gmail.com
Manheim VFW {School}
Dave Bruckhart
974 Newport Road
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-333-3703

Manheim VFW {Community}
Tim Wilson
210 N. Penryn Road
Manheim< Pa. 17545
717-490-4146
Kristina.shull@gmail.com
Manheim VFW {Community}
Rob Derek
350 Silverwood Drive
Lititz, Pa. 17543
702-467-0917
robert.derck@gamil.com
Fields:Manheim Central varsity (school) and JV (community) field
Boundaries:Manheim Central School District
Octorara {School}
Dom Lubrano
12 Beth Lane
Cochranville, Pa. 19330
484-885-9742
dalubrano@aol.com
Octorara {School}
Phil Rudisill
Highland Road
Atglen, Pa. 19310
610-844-8728
prudisill@octorara.org
Octorara {School}
Jed King
226 Highland Road
Atglen, Pa. 19310
717-682-1544
jking@octorara.org
Fields:Octorara Varsity Field behind the Octorara Primary Learning Center, across the street from Octorara High School.
Boundaries:Octorara School District
Outlaws {School}
Matt Pisano
211 Old Delp Road
Laancaster, Pa. 17601
717-468-9318
mattpisano18@gmail.com
Outlaws {School}
Anthony Sivillo
32 Duffield Drive
Lititz, Pa. 17543
717-575-3353
ans5368@ptd.net
Fields:Lancaster Catholic High School varsity field
Boundaries:Lancaster Catholic High School, members of St. Leo's Parish & Rohrerstown residents in conjunction with the Rohrerstown Athletic Association
Pequea Valley {School}
Jason Beegle
3475 Harvest Drive
Gordonville, Pa 17529
717-572-9702
jbgb911@frontiernet.net
Pequea Valley {School}
Jason Civitello
3561 W. Newport Rd.
Ronks, Pa. 17572
717-940-7027
jasonc@pequeavalleybaseball.com
Fields:Pequea Valley varsity field
Boundaries:Pequea Valley School District
Solanco Gray {School}
Roger Smith
50 Clover Hill Road
Quarryville, Pa. 17566
717-847-9070
roger_smith@hsbct.com
Solanco Gray {School}
John Girvin


717-201-1976

Solanco Gray {School}
Jim Murray
415 Kirks Mill Road
Nottingham, Pa. 19362
610-656-4834
gomurray@comcast.net
Solanco Gray {School}
Tom Fish
227 Eagle Path
Mountville, Pa. 17554
717-330-0563
fish.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Fields:Solanco varsity field
Boundaries:Solanco School District
SWS Blue {School}
Scott Eckman
117 Woodcrest Drive
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-341-9825
beckman23@comcast.net
SWS {Community}
Dave Scranton
118 Chelsea Loop
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-464-2180 (H), 717-330-7742 (C)
dscranton@stonersolutions.com
SWS Blue {Coordinator}
Cliff Blantz
809 North Old Road
Strasburg. Pa. 17579
717-786-1898H, 484-614-4447 C
cblantz@Octorara.org bazzibats@live.org
Fields:Lampeter-Strasburg varsity (school) and JV (community) fields
Boundaries: Lampeter-Strasburg School District