Key dates for 2017 season
Proposed


Pre-season meetings (In LG 1 or 2 at Hempfield High School):
  Thursday, March 2
  Thursday, May 18 -- Rules review/roster meeting.

Wednesday, May 23 - Community League season openers (tentative).

Monday, May 29 - No scheduled leagues games, but date open for makeups.

Wednesday, May 31 - School League season openers. Games may be scheduled earlier.

Thursday, June 15 - Last date to move a player from one roster to another without approval of the executive board.

Monday, July 3 - Post-season rosters become final.

Tuesday, July 4 - No scheduled games, but date open for makeups.

Monday, July 17 - Last scheduled games.

Friday, July 21 - Last makeup date. Games played after this date may not count in seedings.

LNP Tournament dates at The Clip:
Tuesday, July 25, Wednesday, July 26 - quarterfinal doubleheaders
Thursday, July 27 - Semifinal doubleheader
Friday, July 28 - Championship
Rain date Saturday, July 29
Champions picnic: Tuesday, Aug. 1