Community Section
2018 Standings
    W      L      T     Pts.
*Lancaster     17       1       0       32
Comets ( Penn Manor )     15       3       0       28
Manheim VFW     11       7       0       22
Donegal       8     10       0       16
SWS Pioneers (LS)       6     12       0       12
Hempfield       6     12       0       12
Ephrata Bandits       0     18       0         0
*Won league championship

2018 Results/Schedule
Weeknight games at 6 p.m. unless noted
Saturday games at 10:30 a.m.
Thursday May 24
Comets (Penn Manor) 4, SWS Pioneers (LS) 3
Donegal 5, Hempfield 0
Manheim VFW 12, Ephrata Bandits 1

Monday May 28
Donegal 15, Ephrata Bandits 5

Tuesday May 29
SWS Pioneers (LS) 11, Donegal 3
Comets (Penn Manor) 10, Hempfield 4

Thursday May 31
Lancaster (McCaskey) 19, Ephrata Bandits 0

Friday June 1
SWS Pioneers (LS) 13, Ephrata Bandits 3
Lancaster (McCaskey) 10, Comets (Penn Manor) 0
Manheim (Man.Central) 8, Donegal 1

Monday June 4
Comets (Penn Manor) 12, Ephrata Bandits 1

Tuesday June 5
Comets (Penn Manor) 7, Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 6

Wednesday June 6
Lancaster (McCaskey) 6, Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 0

Thursday June 7
Lancaster (McCaskey) 13, Donegal 5
Hempfield 15, Ephrata Bandits 10

Friday June 8
Comets (Penn Manor) 8, Donegal 4
Lancaster (McCaskey) 10, SWS Pioneers (LS) 0
Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 4, Hempfield 3

Monday June 11
Lancaster (McCaskey) 8, Ephrata Bandits 2

Tuesday June 12
Comets (Penn Manor) 10, Ephrata Bandits 0
Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 5, Lancaster (McCaskey) 0
SWS Pioneers (LS) 11, Hempfield 4

Friday June 15
Donegal 16, Ephrata Bandits 1
Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 10, SWS Pioneers (LS) 6
Lancaster (McCaskey) 8, Hempfield 5

Saturday June 16
Comets (Penn Manor)10, SWS Pioneers (LS) 0
Hempfield 10, Donegal 7
Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 10, Ephrata Bandits 1

Monday June 18
SWS Pioneers (LS) 14, Hempfield 3

Tuesday June 19
Comets (Penn Manor) 7, Donegal 3
Lancaster (McCaskey) 6, SWS Pioneers (LS) 3
Hempfield 6, Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 3

Thursday June 21
Donegal 7, SWS Pioneers (LS) 2

Friday June 22
Comets (Penn Manor) 9, Ephrata Bandits 2
Hempfield 9, SWS Pioneers (LS) 3
Monday June 25
Lancaster (McCaskey) 8, Hempfield 1

Tuesday June 26
Donegal 17, Ephrata Bandits 0
Lancaster (McCaskey) 10, Hempfield 0

Thursday June 28
Lancaster (McCaskey) 14, Comets (Penn Manor) 5

Friday June 29
Comets (Penn Manor) 12, SWS Pioneers (LS) 4
Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 24, Ephrata Bandits 6
Donegal 11, Hempfield 9

Saturday June 30
Comets (Penn Manor) 6, Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 2
Lancaster (McCaskey ) 9, Donegal 6
Hempfield 14, Ephrata Bandits 3

Tuesday July 3
Comets (Penn Manor) 7, Hempfield 3
Lancaster (McCaskey) 15, Ephrata Bandits 1
Donegal 8, SWS Pioneers (LS) 5

Thursday July 5
Lancaster (McCaskey) 7, Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 4

Friday July 6
Comets (Penn Manor) 13, Donegal 4
Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 9, Hempfield 5

Monday July 9
SWS Pioneers (LS) 15, Ephrata Bandits 0

Tuesday July 10
SWS Pioneers (LS) 17, Ephrata Bandits 0
Lancaster (McCaskey) 11, Comets (Penn Manor) 1
Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 2 Donegal 1
Donegal 2, Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 1

Wednesday July 11
Comets (Penn Manor) 4, Hempfield 0
Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 1, SWS Pioneers (LS) 0

Thursday July 12
Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 9, SWS Pioneers (LS) 6

Friday July 13
Lancaster (McCaskey) 7, Donegal 0
Hempfield 10, Ephrata Bandits 6
Comets (Penn Manor) 13, Manheim VFW (Man.Central) 12

Saturday July 14
Lancaster (McCaskey) 7,SWS Pioneers (LS) 0

League Playoff
Tuesday July 17

Comets 4, Manheim VFW 3
Lancaster 11, Donegal 1

Thursday July 19
Lancaster 5, Penn Manor 3

LNP Qualifer Games
Friday July 27 at Ephrata

Lancaster School 1, Conestoga Valley 0
Bears Blue 10, Lancaster Community 2